Victim Advocate Directory

Victim Advocate Directory


County Victim Assistance Coordinator Telephone Email
Alcona Jessica Mahalak 989-724-9460 jamahalak@alcona-county.net
Alger Kori Wojciehowski 906-387-2117 kwojciehowski@algercounty.gov
Allegan Emelda Calanchi-Pope 269-673-0235 epope@allegancounty.org
Alpena Julie Jackson 989-354-9748 jacksonj@alpenacounty.org
Antrim Tammy Rozgowski 231-533-6860 rozgowskit@antrimcounty.org
Arenac Amber Holley 989-846-9043 aholley@arenaccountymi.gov
Baraga Heidi Mensch 906-524-5440 menschh@baragacounty.org
Barry Suzi Zeeryp 269-945-1297 szeeryp@barrycounty.org
Bay Wendy Hoffard 989-895-4150 hoffardw@baycounty.net
Benzie Joni Pataky 231-882-0062 jpataky@benzieco.gov
Berrien Carolyn Groen 269-983-7111 cgroen@berriencounty.org
Branch Denice Mack 517-279-6435 dmack@countyofbranch.com
Calhoun Kelly Jo Fournier 269-969-6942 kfournier@calhouncountymi.gov
Cass Marie Anderson 269-445-4469 mariea@cassco.org
Charlevoix Jen Rashleigh-Houser 231-547-7207 houserj@charlevoixcounty.org
Cheboygan Jaimee Vizina 231-627-8450 jvizina@cheboygancounty.net
Chippewa Lana Wilderspin 906-635-6364 l.wilderspin@chippewacountymi.gov
Clare Kim Keeley 989-539-9831 keeleyk@clareco.net
Clinton Kasey Heckman 989-227-6424 heckmank@clinton-county.org
Crawford Tasha Clements 989-344-3248 tclements@crawfordco.org
Delta Erin Wery 906-789-5148 ewery@deltacountymi.org
Dickinson Abby Poss 906-774-1294 prosabby@dickinsoncountymi.gov
Eaton Jody Strang 517-543-4835 jstrang@eatoncounty.org
Emmet Kristi Houghton 231-348-1725 khoughton@emmetcounty.org
Genesee Lisa Jaworski 810-257-3892 ljaworski@co.genesee.mi.us
Gladwin Jennifer Ochab 989-426-8592 jochab@gladwincounty-mi.gov
Gogebic Amber Hendrickson 906-667-0471 ahendrickson@gogebiccountymi.gov
Grand Traverse Suzy Barsheff 231-922-4607 sbarshef@gtcountymi.gov
Gratiot Jan Donley 989-875-5320 jdonley@gratiotmi.com
Hillsdale Tammy James 517-439-1419 t.james@co.hillsdale.mi.us
Houghton Jennifer Kivela 906-482-3214 jennifer.kivela@houghtoncounty.net
Huron Amanda Fischer 989-269-9255 fischera2@co.huron.mi.us
Ingham Marissa Berry 517-483-6238 mberry@ingham.org
Ionia Angie Lundstrom 616-527-8226 alundstrom@ioniacounty.org
Iosco Farrhen Ellis 989-984-1041 fellis@ioscocounty.org
Iron Holly Sundquist 906-875-0633 hsundquist@ironmi.org
Isabella Samantha Amrhein 989-317-4088 samrhein@isabellacounty.org
Jackson Kristy Conley 517-768-6838 KConley@mijackson.org
Kalamazoo Rhonda Baxter-Todd 269-383-8872 rbtodd@kalcounty.com
Kalkaska Nikkie Belanger 231-258-3327 nbelanger@kalso.org
Kent Angelica Ferrer 616-632-5392 angelica.ferrer@kentcountymi.gov
Keweenaw No Advocate, PA Office information 906-934-6170 keweenawclerk@pasty.net
Lake Lilyana Jorgensen 231-745-2775 ljorgensen@co.lake.mi.us
Lapeer Christy Podorsky 810-667-0326 cpodhorsky@lapeercounty.org
Leelanau Laurie Lacross 231-256-9872 llacross@co.leelanau.mi.us
Lenawee Richelle Petty 517-264-4636 richelle.petty@lenawee.mi.us
Livingston Janice Carpenter 517-540-7791 jcarpenter@livgov.com
Luce Wendy Osterhout 906-293-3277 lucecountypros@gmail.com
Mackinac Courtney Aldrich 906-643-7329 mcapa@mackinaccounty.net
Macomb Heather Morman 586-469-7339 heather.morman@macombgov.org
Manistee Chanda Ingalls 231-398-3520 csingalls@manisteecountymi.gov
Marquette Diane Ziegner 906-225-8323 dziegner@mqtco.org
Mason Alexis Vining 231-845-7377 avining@masoncounty.org
Mecosta Nicole Marshall 231-592-0143 nmarshall@mecostacounty.org
Menominee Dana Cole 906-863-2002 dcole@menomineeco.com
Midland Tabitha Spencer 989-832-6732 tspencer@co.midland.mi.us
Missaukee Tonya Fenton 231-839-3111 tfenton@missaukee.org
Monroe Alana Horkey 734-240-7607 alana_horkey@monroemi.org
Montcalm Ashley Sich 989-831-7311 asich@montcalm.us
Montmorency Pamela Austin 989-785-8074 paustin@montprosecutor.com
Muskegon Lynn Meeuwenberg 231-724-6870 meeuwenbergly@co.muskegon.mi.us
Newaygo Ashley Miles 231-689-7283 ashleymiles@co.newaygo.mi.us
Oakland Mary Larkin 248-858-1059 larkinm@oakgov.com
Oceana Gabrielle Przekop 231-873-6810 gprzekop@oceana.mi.us
Ogemaw Jessica Burgher 989-345-6222 burgherj@ocmi.us
Ontonagon Sharon Csmarich 906-884-4155 csmarichs@michigan.gov
Osceola Danielle Taylor 231-832-3226 advocate@osceola-county.org
Oscoda Lisa Moscato 989-826-1119 lmoscato@oscodacountymi.com
Otsego Tiffany Weber 989-731-7431 tweber@otsegocountymi.gov
Ottawa Ashlie Boerma 616-846-8300 aboerma@miottawa.org
Presque Isle Linnea Hentkowski 989-734-4709 hentkowskil@picounty.org
Roscommon Judy Ruegsegger 989-275-5233 ruegseggerj@roscommoncounty.net
Saginaw Frances Zsigray 989-790-5561 fzsigray@saginawcounty.com
St. Clair Cortney Carl 810-985-2301 ccarl@stclaircounty.org
St. Joseph Merissa Countryman 269-467-5674 countrymanm@stjosephcountymi.org
Sanilac Kayla Franzel 810-648-5463 kfranzel@sanilaccounty.net
Schoolcraft Lacy McDougle 906-341-3692 pava@schoolcraftcounty.us
Shiawassee Barbara Haber 989-743-2468 bhaber@shiawassee.net
Tuscola Amy Gregor 989-672-3911 agregor@tuscolacounty.org
Van Buren Maggie Hostetler 269-657-8239 hostetlerma@vbco.org
Washtenaw Brenda Quiet 734-222-6650 quietb@washtenaw.org
Wayne Mechelle Donahoo 313-224-5626 mdonahoo@waynecountymi.gov
Wexford Cheri Sprik 231-779-9505 csprik1@wexfordcounty.org