Victim Advocates

County

Victim Assistance Coordinator

Telephone

Email

Alcona Jessica Mahalak 989-724-9460 jamahalak@alcona-county.net
Alger Kathleen Lindquist 906-387-2117 lindquistk@michigan.gov
Allegan Emelda Calanchi-Pope 269-673-0235 epope@allegancounty.org
Alpena  Kristin Fries 989-354-9748 friesk@alpenacounty.org
Antrim  Kerrie Ann Shannon 231-533-6860 shannonk@antrimcounty.org
Arenac  Noreen Plachta 989-846-9043

 nplachta@arenac.onmicrosoft.com

Baraga  Donna Fredrickson 906-524-5440 dfredrickson@baragacounty.org
Barry  Sunny Andersen 269-945-1297 X 1037 sandersen@barrycounty.org
Bay  Cindy A. Howell 989-895-4243 howellc@baycounty.net
Benzie Heather Lucynski 231-882-0062 hlucynski@benzieco.net
Berrien Carolyn 
Groen
269-983-7111

cgroen@berriencounty.org

Branch Denice Mack 517-279-6435 dmack@countyofbranch.com
Calhoun Nora Geiger 269-969-6942 ngeiger@calhouncountymi.gov
Cass Marie Anderson 269-445-4469 mariea@cassco.org
Charlevoix Libby Mikulski   231-547-7207 mikulskil@charlevoixcounty.org
Cheboygan Celeste Charboneau 231-627-8450 celeste@cheboygancounty.net
Chippewa Cheryl Jones 906-635-6364 cjones@chippewacountymi.gov
Clare Stacy Newman 989-539-9831 newmans@clareco.net
Clinton Anita Rositas 989-227-6424 rositasa@clinton-county.org
Crawford Jodi Potter 989-344-3248 jpotter@crawfordco.org
Delta Jennifer Lancour 906-789-5115 jlancour@deltacountymi.org
Dickinson Connie Larson 906-774-1294 prosconnie@dickinsoncountymi.gov
Eaton Jodi Strang 517-543-4801 jstrang@eatoncounty.org
Emmet Kate Morse 231-348-1725 kmorse@emmetcounty.org
Genesee Patrice Rowbotham 810-237-6156 prowbotham@co.genesee.mi.us
Gladwin Jennifer Ochab 989-426-8592 jochab@gladwincounty-mi.gov
Grand Traverse Denise Schmuckal 231-922-4607 dschmuck@grandtraverse.org
Gratiot     Amanda Lebaron 989-875-5320 alebaron@gratiotmi.com
Gogebic Joey Cvengros 906-667-0471 jcvengros@gogebic.org
Hillsdale Tammy James 517-439-1419

t.james@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Houghton Rebecca Wakeham 906-482-3214 wakehamr@michigan.gov
Huron Keri Stacer 989-269-9255 stacerk@co.huron.mi.us
Ingham Lisa McCormick  517-483-6247 lmccormick@ingham.org
Ionia Jeannie Wernet 616-527-8226 jwernet@ioniacounty.org
Iosco Farrhen Ellis 989-984-1041

fellis@ioscocounty.org

Iron Susan Mayo 906-875-0633 smayo@ironmi.org
Isabella Jennifer Bussell 989-317-4087 jbussell@isabellacounty.org
Jackson  Sue Vogt 517-768-6836 svogt@co.jackson.mi.us
Kalamazoo  Rhonda Baxter-Todd 269-383-8872 rbtodd@kalcounty.com
Kalkaska  Renee Hansen 231-258-3327 rhansen@kalso.org
Kent Rita Caruth 616-632-5400 rita.caruth@kentcountymi.gov
Keweenaw  No Advocate, PA Office information 906-337-2229 keweenawclerk@pasty.net
Lake  Dawn Summers 231-745-2775 dsummers@co.lake.mi.us
Lapeer  Christy Podhorsky 810-245-4713 cpodhorsky@lapeercounty.org
Leelanau  Laurie Lacross 231-256-9872 llacross@co.leelanau.mi.us
Lenawee  Rebecca Roller 517-264-4636 rebecca.roller@lenawee.mi.us
Livingston  Sheri Pummill 517-540-7791  spummill@livgov.com
Luce Danielle Chamberlain 906-293-3287  chamberlaind@michigan.gov
Mackinac Courtney Aldrich 906-643-7329  mcapa@mackinaccounty.net
Macomb Kimberly Green 586-469-7580  kim.green@macombgov.org
Manistee Julie Modjeski  231-398-3520  jjmodjeski@manisteecountymi.gov
Marquette Sandy Place 906-225-8315  splace@mqtco.org
Mason Janet Merriman 231-845-7377   jmerriman@masoncounty.net
Mecosta Amy Cole 231-592-0183  acole@co.mecosta.mi.us
Menominee Dana Cole 906-863-2002   dcole@menomineeco.com
Midland Kelly Allen 989-832-6732  kallen@co.midland.mi.us
Missaukee Tonya Fenton 231-839-3111  tfenton@missaukee.org
Monroe Alana Horkey 734-240-7607  alana_horkey@monroemi.org
Montcalm Connie Blanchard 989-831-7326 cblanchard@montcalm.us
Montmorency Maryann Butler 989-785-8070  mbutler@montprosecutor.com
Muskegon Lynn Meeuwenberg 231-724-6870  meeuwenbergly@co.muskegon.mi.us
Newaygo Senaida Hudson 231-689-7283 senaidah@co.newaygo.mi.us
Oakland Emily Mcintyre   248-858-1034  mcintyreem@oakgov.com
Oceana Misty Personaire 231-873-4608  permisty@gmail.com
Ogemaw Jessica Burgher   989-345-6222  burgherj@ogemawcountymi.gov
Ontonagon Sharon Csmarich   906-884-4155  csmarichs@michigan.gov
Osceola Danielle Taylor   231-832-3226  advocate@osceolacountymi.com
Oscoda Lisa Moscato   989-826-1119  lmoscato@oscodacountymi.com
Otsego Eleanor Panci 989-731-7431 epanci@otsegocountymi.gov
Ottawa Joan Grillo   616-846-8300  jgrillo@miottawa.org
Presque Isle Samantha Amrhein 989-734-4709  pivra@picounty.org
Roscommon Judy Rugsegger  989-275-5233  hazeltonj@roscommoncounty.net
Saginaw Michelle Jeffries  989-790-5561  mjeffries@saginawcounty.com
St. Clair Sheryl Eckert  810-985-2302  shadwin@stclaircounty.org
St. Joseph Merissa Countryman 269-467-5674  countrymanm@stjosephcountymi.org
Sanilac Sherri Lanctot  810-648-5463  slanctot@sanilaccounty.net
Schoolcraft Robin Barker  906-341-3692  prosecutor@schoolcraftcounty.us
Shiawassee Wendy Hay 989-743-2468  whay@shiawassee.net
Tuscola Amy Gregor  989-672-3911  agregor@tuscolacounty.org
Van Buren Coleen Daggett 269-657-8239 daggettc@vbco.org
Washtenaw Brenda Quiet  734-222-6650  quietb@ewashtenaw.org
Wayne Karen Hall  313-967-2332  khall@waynecounty.com
Wexford Cathy Wright  231-779-9505  cwright@wexfordcounty.org
       

Print